Macro Flowers – Camera Catches

White Poppy

White Poppy

 

The Earth lifts its glass to the sun
And light–light is poured.
A bird comes and sits on a crystal rim
And from my forest cove I hear singing.
….An emerald bird rises from inside me
And now sits upon the Beloved’s glass.
I have left that dark cave forever.
My body has blended with His.
I lay my wing as a bridge to you
So that you can join us singing.

~Hafez

 


blackberry

blackberry

 

 

Liquid Amber leaves

Liquid Amber leaves

 

 

awhite8

 

 

janes-360

 

 

atexturepinkmond58

 

apinkgeranium11

One thought on “Macro Flowers – Camera Catches

  1. Pingback: Macro Flowers – Camera Catches | Life in the I.T. Fast Lane

Leave a Reply

